HSPVA: “Celebrating Production”

:30 TV / PSA

Directed by Rick Cortright

Written & Produced by Mark Holden

Executive Producers:
Annette Watson and Mary Martha Lappe

Edited by Kenny Stainton and Mark Sullivan

Music by Mark Holden

Production Coordinator: Joan Watts Sawyer

Featured vocalists: Scott Gertner, Terry Meason and Lester Williams

Director of Photography: Rick Cortright

HSPVA Students-- Classes of 1991 through 1994;
With grateful acknowledgment to the following:

• HSPVA Instrumental Music Dept: Chaired by Dr. Robert Morgan

• HSPVA Theatre Dept: Chaired by Robert Singleton

• HSPVA Vocal Dept: Chaired by Pat Bonner

• HSPVA Art Dept: Chaired by David Sheard

• HSPVA Dance Dept: Chaired by Mary Martha Lappe
Dancers choreographed by LuAnne Carter

Graphics and 3-D Graphics created by John Matthews

RotoScope & post production facilities courtesy of Texas Video & Post;
Grant Guthrie, David Leavell and Rick Cortright

Re-recording facilities courtesy of Accessible Sound;
Ken Bujnock and Herman Teale

Special gratitude extended to the Founder, the Founding Faculty and the
First Graduating Class of TheHighSchoolForThePerforming&VisualArts!